Sunday Intermediate Clinic

Open to beginner through experienced intermediate players (ideal for 2.5 to 4.0).  Review fundamentals, match situational drills, hit LOTS of balls and get a good workout.  Maximum number of participants is 16 with 1-2 instructors on 1-3 courts.  PRIOR ONLINE REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED.  As this is a drop-in, ACC Leisure Services Tennis staff will make reasonable communication efforts if the clinic is canceled for any reason. 

Ages:  18 and older
Dates:  
Sunday, January 7, 2018  Register online for this session
Sunday, January 14, 2018  Register online for this session
Sunday, January 21, 2018  Register online for this session
Sunday, January 28, 2018  Register online for this session
Sunday, February 4, 2018  Register online for this session
Sunday, February 11, 2018  Register online for this session
Sunday, February 18, 2018  Register online for this session
Sunday, February 25, 2018  Register online for this session
Sunday, February 
Time:  9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
Fee:  $15 ACC resident; $22.50 Non resident
Location:  ACC Tennis Center, 706-613-3991
Registration:  Begins Saturday, November 11 at 9:00 a.m. for ACC residents.  Non-residents may register starting Monday, November 13 at noon.  

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No